Going to the Ithaca GP of cyclocross

I’m in. Signed up for the Master’s 1/2/3 35+ and the singlespeed race.

The Master’s race is at noon, and the singlespeed is at 1:15. I think I’ll be riding around as opposed to racing the second race but it will still be fun.

Check out the website for details. Also gluing up a 36 spoke tubular with a flip flop hub for the singlespeed race. I have an old Challenge Grifo that still holds air that I’m going to put on it.

There is a race on Sunday in Elyria, Ohio I may do also. It is a 2 1/2 hour drive, but I think the A race starts at 2:30.

About rayauger

I race cyclocross, cross country MTB and some road racing. I used to race triathlon and duathlon a long time ago... Currently living in Windsor, Ontario, Canada. On the weekends I can be found somewhere in Ontario, Michigan,or Ohio racing one bike or another.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

